Sermons

Sermons for our Sunday services are now available online. We will continue with our series on Exodus and encourage you to continue making Sunday mornings a time spent with our Lord. He will give you peace and strength during this difficult time with the coronavirus pandemic. 

"God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble."  - Psalm 46:1

Memorial Red Rose

ECCLESIASTES

9:1-12

Dealing with Death

Sunday 15th November

ECCLESIASTES

11:1-6

Taking a Risk

Sunday 22nd November

Climbing Wall

ECCLESIASTES

6:10-7:29

Living with the

Limitations of Life

Sunday 1st November

Fences

ECCLESIASTES

6:10-7:29

Living with the

Limitations of Life

Sunday 1st November

Fences
Credit Card

ECCLESIASTES

5:8-6:12

Money, Money, Money

Sunday 25th October

Hands

ECCLESIASTES

4:1-16

Giving rather than Greed

Sunday 11th October

ECCLESIASTES

5:1-7

Living in a Noisy World

Sunday 18th October

Street Parade

ECCLESIASTES

3:1-22

When Life Doesn't

Make Sense

Sunday 4th October

Image by Martin Adams
Christmas Gift

ECCLESIASTES

1:12-2:26

Life is a Gift

Sunday 27th September

Praying Hands

1 Peter 5:1-14

Humility in Suffering

Sunday 13th September

1 Peter 4:12-19

Rejoice in Suffering

Sunday 6th September

Image by Aaron Burden

ECCLESIASTES

1:1-11

A Chasing After the Wind

Sunday 20th September

Wind Turbines in the Mountains
Image by Allef Vinicius

1 Peter 4:1-11

Suffer as Christ Did​

Sunday 30th August

1 Peter 3:18-22

Christ the Conqueror

of Our Suffering​

Sunday 23rd August

Image by eberhard grossgasteiger

1 Peter 3:1-7

Submission is a

Four Letter Word​

Sunday 9th August

Praying
Love

1 Peter 3:8-17

Loving Our Enemies​

Sunday 16th August

Church Altar

John 7:1-24

Daniel Presland​

Sunday 2nd August

Happy Coffee

1 Peter 2:11-25

Doing Good​

Sunday 19th July

Psalm 69

John 2:12-22

Moderator's Address​

Sunday 26th July

Assembly Hall

1 Peter 2:4-10

The Church

Sunday 12th July

Kids in Church
Image by Perry Grone

1 Peter 1:22-2:3

We're All in This Together

Sunday 5th July

1 Peter 1:3-5

Secure as Foreigners

Sunday 14th June 

Safe Key
Camp Fire

1 Peter 1:6-12

Through the Fire

Sunday 21st June 

1 Peter 1:13-21

Our Hope in Christ's Return

Sunday 28th June 

Image by Miguel Bruna
Image by Alexander Pogorelsky

1 Peter 1:1-2

Exiles in Our Time

Sunday 7th June 

EXODUS 20:1-21

Grace and Love

Sunday 31st May 

EXODUS 19:9-25

 

Approaching the LORD

 

Sunday 24th May 

Exodus

19:1-9a

Our Identity in Christ

 

Sunday 17th May 

EXODUS 18

Tell Out My Soul 

 

Sunday 10th May 

Exodus

17:8-16

The Battle

Sunday 3rd May 

EXODUS

15:22-17:7

The Journey in the Desert

 

Sunday 26th April 

Exodus

15:1-21

Giving Praise to the

LORD Almighty

 

Sunday 19th April 

EXODUS

13:17-14:31

Easter Sunday Service

 

Sunday 12th April 

Exodus

11:1-13:16

Good Friday Service

 

Friday 10th April 

Exodus

7:8-10:29

Plagues and Coronavirus

 

Sunday 5th April 

Exodus 5:22-7:7

The Best Of Times, 

The Worst Of Times

 

Sunday 29th March 

Exodus 5:1-21

Our Lives Are In His Hands

 

Sunday 22nd March 

Exodus 4:18-31

God Is Our Father

 

Sunday 15th March 

Sunrise

ECCLESIASTES

11:7-12:14

Life under the Son

Sunday 29th November

BE IN 
TOUCH

ADDRESS

393 Port Hacking Road South

Caringbah NSW 2229

EMAIL:

info@caringbahchurch.org.au

FACEBOOK:

facebook.com/caringbahchurch

 

PHONE: 

+61 499 056 069